Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Admissions Open 2024-25

apply now IQAC SDG NIRF

Student’s Grievances & Redressal

Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education


The Student Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC) is reconstituted with the
following faculty members for the academic year 2023-24 to address the grievances of the
students in the University campus. The roles and functions as per the UGC Guidelines.

Sl.No Name of the Faculty Designation SGRC – Role
1 Dr. A. Samson Nesaraj Director, Student Affairs Convener
2 Dr. J.T. Winowlin Jappes, Director, Campus Residence Member
3 Dr. Koteswara Rao Anne, Director, Academics Member
4 Dr. S. I. Jeyanth Allwin Assistant Professor, Food Tech Member Coordinator
5 Dr. L. Muthulakshmi Assistant Professor, Biotech Member
6 Mr. A.Lingusamy Director, Admission Member
7 Mr. R. Jeyakumar, Estate Officer Member
8 Dr.K.S.Dhanalakshmi Associate Professor, ECE Nodal Officer
9 Mr. Kethireddy Thrimurthy Reddy IV Year B.Tech ECE Student Member
10 Ms. S.J. Agnes Prismitha, IV Year B.Tech IT Student Member

UGC Nodal Officer (From March 2023)

Dr. K. S. Dhanalakshmi B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.

Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education
Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil-626126
Virudhunagar (Dist), Tamilnadu, India

Tel. No.: +91 9003964091

Email ID :

Complaint Form: click Here