Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil - 626126. Srivilliputtur (Via), Virudhunagar (Dt), Tamil Nadu | info@kalasalingam.ac.in | www.kalasalingam.ac.in

Ref No: KARE/SA/GR/Circular/20-21/2

Circular

An Anti-Ragging Squad Committee consisting of the following is reconstituted for the academic year 2020 - 2021, to prevent the menace of ragging in the University premises.

Sl.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Role in ASC
1.	Dr. V. Vasudevan	Registrar	Convener
2.	Dr. P. Sivakumar	Director (Student Affairs)	Co-Convener
3.	Dr. S. P. Bala kannan	Deputy Director (Campus Life)	Member
4.	Mrs. S. Kavitha	Deputy Director (Student Affairs)	Member
5.	Dr. Viji	HoD/ MBA	Member
6.	Dr. K. Suthendran	Warden	Member
7.	Dr. M. Sivasubramanian	Dy. Warden – Bhagath Singh Hostel	Member
8.	Dr. P. Aruna Jayanthy	Dy. Warden – Sarojini Naidu Ladies Hostel	Member

VICE CHANCELLOR

Date: 10.07.2020

То

The Members concerned

cc: to KLU – website i/c. to update the above committee in our website immediately.