Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Admissions Open 2024-25

apply now IQAC SDG NIRF


Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education

Your complaint will be kept CONFIDENTIAL

Anti-Discrimination Committee (ADC)

An Anti-Discrimination Committee (ADC) is reconstituted with the following faculty
members for the academic year 2023-24 to look into the discrimination complaints received from
the SC / ST / OBC students / Faculty and Non-teaching staff members.

Sl.No Name of the Faculty Designation Role in ADC
1 Dr. V. Vasudevan Registrar Convener
2 Dr. A. Samson Nesaraj Director, Student Affairs Member
3 Dr. J.T. Winowlin Jappes Director, Campus Residence Member
4 Dr. T.Arunprasath HOD, Bio-Medical Member
5 Dr. S.Rani Assistant Professor, Commerce Member
6 Mr. S.Jeyakumar Estate Officer Member
7 Dr. K. S. Dhanalakshmi Associate Professor, ECE Nodal Officer

UGC Nodal Officer (From March 2023)

Dr. K. S. Dhanalakshmi B.E., M.Tech., Ph.D.

Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil-626126 Virudhunagar (Dist), Tamilnadu, India

+91 9003964091

Email ID :

Complaint Form: