Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil - 626126. Srivilliputtur (Via), Virudhunagar (Dt), Tamil Nadu | info@kalasalingam.ac.in | www.kalasalingam.ac.in

Ref No: KARE/SA/GR/Circular/20-21/6

## Circular

The Student Grievances Redressal Committee is reconstituted with the following faculty members for the academic year 2020-2021.

1. Dr. V. Vasudevan, Registrar	- Chairman
2. Dr. P. Sivakumar, Director - Student Affairs	- Convener
3. Dr. M. Pallikonda Rajasekar, Controller of Examination	- Member
4. Dr.N. Rajini, Director – Academic	- Member
5. Dr.V. Muneeswaran, Assistant Professor, ECE	- Member
6. Ms.S. Banupriya, Assistant Professor, English	- Member
7. Mr. Lingusamy, Admission	- Member
8. Dr. M. Sivasubramanian, Asso. Prof, Auto, Dy. Warden	- Member
9. Mr. Ramharish, Administrative Staff	- Member
10. Mr. R. Jeyakumar, Estate Officer	- Member
11. Dr.B.S. Murugan, KARE UGC Nodal Officer	- Member
12. S. Madhavan, Food Technology, Student	- Member
13. S. Sathyashree, Civil Engineering, Student	- Member

VICE CHANCELLOR

Date: 10.07.2020

To

The Members concerned

cc: to KLU – website i/c. to update the above committee in our website immediately