Linkages : Collaborations & Internship


S. No Name, designation and address of the contact person E. mail ID
1 Prof . Ligy Philip,
Department of Civil Engineering
IIT-Madras,
India.
ligy@iitm.ac.in
2 Prof. A. SeshagiriRao,
Department of Chemical Engineering,
NIT-Warangal, India.
seshagiri@nitw.ac.in
3 Prof. Laxmidhar Behera
Department of Electrical Engineering,
IIT Kanpur, India.
lbehera@iitk.ac.in
4 Prof. Manu Santhanam,
Department of Civil Engineering
IIT Madras,
India.
manus@iitm.ac.in
5 Prof. Padeep C. Parameshwaran,
IIT Mandi, India.
pradeep@iitmandi.ac.in
6 Prof. A. Godinho,
Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani,
Goa, India.
p2014001@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
7 Prof. S.B. Rao,
CR Rao Advanced Institute of Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science,
University of Hyderabad Campus,
Hyderabad, India.
siddanib@yahoo.co.in
8 Prof. T. Singh,
Birla Institute of Technology and Science Pilani
K K Birla, Goa Campus,
Goa, India.
tksingh@goa.bits-pilani.ac.in
9 Prof. Urvashi Verma
A.P.Goyal Shimla University,
Shimla, India.
u_verma@yahoo.com
10 Prof. Kuruvilla Joseph,
Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology,
Trivandrum, India.
kuruvilla@iist.ac.in
11 Prof. Inshad Ali Khan
Principal Scientist,
Indian Institute of Integrative Medicine (IIIM),
Jammu, India.
iakhan@iiim.res.in
12 Prof. G. Mohan Rao
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangalore, India.
gmrao2001@yahoo.com
13 Prof. B. Anand Kumar,
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research (IGCAR), Kalpakkam, Tamil Nadu, India.
anandb@igcar.gov.in
14 Prof. A. Pandikumar,
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute
Karaikudi-630003, Tamil Nadu, India.
pandikumar@cecri.res.in
15 Prof. V. Murugan,
CSIR-Central Electrochemical Research Institute,
Karaikudi – 630003,Tamilnadu, India.
vmurugan@cecri.res.in
16 Prof. S. Sudhakar,
ManonmaniumSundaranar University,
Tirunelveli, India.
sudhakar@msuniv.ac.in
17 Prof. K. Dharmalingam,
Aravind Medical Research Foundation,
Madurai, India.
kdharmalingam@aravind.org
18 Prof. R. Rajaram,
Bharathidasan University,
Tiruchirapalli, India.
rajaramdms@bdu.ac.in
19 Prof. P. Elumalai,
Pondicherry University,
Pondicherry, India.
elumalai.get@pondiuni.edu.in
20 Prof. J. Jayachandiran,
University of Madras,
Guindy Campus, India.
Jayasid5@gmail.com
21 Prof.Sylvia Dlima,
Parle Agro Food Products, Chittur
Kalakasthi, India.
silvyadlima@parleagro.com
22 Prof. Aman Dayal,
Manipal University,India.
12amandayal12@gmail.com
23 Prof. S. Athimoolam
University College of Engineering,
Nagercoil, India.
athi81s@yahoo.co.in
24 Prof. K.Marimuthu
Gandhigram Rural University,
Gandhigram, India.
mari_ram2000@yahoo.com
25 Prof. RamanibaiRavichandran
University of Madras,
Guindy Campus, Chennai, India.
rramani8@hotmail.com
26 Prof. SasikalaGanapathy
Anna University,
Chennai, India
sasikala_ganapathy@yahoo.co.in
27 Prof. RamasamyJayavel
Anna University,
Chennai, India
rjvel@annauniv.edu
28 Prof. N. S. Palani
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, India.
palanisivak@gmail.com
29 Prof.N. S. Kavitha
University of Madras,
Chennai, India.
kavithanagarajan27@gmail.com
30 Prof.V. Thirumal
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, India.
thirumalvisnu@gmail.com
31 Prof. A. Pandurangan
Anna University,
Chennai, India.
pandu@annauniv.edu
32 Prof. R. Ilangovan.
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, India.
rajangamilangovan@gmail.com
33 Prof. R. John Xavier
Periyar EVR College,
Tiruchirappalli, India.
rjxavier@yahoo.com
34 Prof. J. Senthilkumar
Periyar E.V.R College,
Tiruchirappalli, India.
josenthil74@gmail.com
35 Prof. K. Pandian
University of Madras,
Chennai, India.
jeevapandian@yahoo.co.uk
36 Prof. K. Gopinath
AlagappaUniversity,
Karaikudi, India.
kgnanee@gmail.com
37 Prof. N. S. Palani
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, India.
palanisivak@gmail.com
38 Prof. A. Arumugam
Alagappa University,
Karaikudi, India.
ayyakannuarumugam@gmail.com
39 Prof. Sujin P. Jose
Madurai Kamaraj University,
Madurai, India.
sujamystica@yahoo.com
40 Dr. Amit Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Science &Engineering
National Institute of Technology Patna,
India.
amit.singh@nitp.ac.in
41 Dr. Ashish Khanna
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
GGSIP University, Delhi
India
ashishkhanna@mait.ac.in
42 Dr. Deepak Gupta
Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology
GGSIP University, Delhi
India
deepakgupta@mait.ac.in
43 Dr. P. Eswaran
Assistant Professor,
Department of Computer Applications
Alagappa University, Karaikudi.
India.
eswaranperumal@gmail.com
44 Dr. T. Meyyappan
Professor,
Department of Computer Science
Alagappa University, Karaikudi.
India.
meyyappant@alagappauniversity.ac.in
45 Dr. E. Laxmi Lydia
Department of Computer Science Engineering
Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology
Duvvada, Andhra Pradesh, India.
elaxmi2002@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Bensujin
Head of Section[EE],
Department of Engineering,
Nizwa College of Technology, Oman
bensujin.bennet@nct.edu.om
47 Dr. Geetha S
Department of ISE, CMRIT, Bangaluru,
VTU,Karnataka, India-560037.
geetha.s@cmrit.ac.in
48 Dr. Anbuchelian S
Ramanujan Computing Center, CEG Campus,
Anna University, Chennai, 600 025, INDIA
anbuchelian@annauniv.edu
49 Prof.Dr.A.Suruliandi
Professor,
Dept of Computer Science and Engineering,
Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
msuniv.ac.in